Austria

Institution

Contact person

Address

E-Mail and telephone

Economic Chamber of Carinthia (Secretariat) Meinrad Höfferer
Alessia Sasina
Europaplatz 1
9020 Klagenfurt a. W.
meinrad.hoefferer@wkk.or.at
alessia.sasina@wkk.or.at
+43 5 90 904 753
ICS InternationalisationCenter Styria GmbH Robert Brugger
Lisa-Maria Katholnig
Lindweg 33
8010 Graz
robert.brugger@ic-steiermark.at
lisa-maria.katholnig@ic-steiermark.at
+43 316 601 417

Croatia

Institution

Contact person

Address

E-Mail and telephone

CCE – Rijeka County Chamber Sara Štrljić
Vedran Devčić
Korzo 16
51000 Rijeka
sstrljic@hgk.hr
vdevcic@hgk.hr
+385 51 209 164
CCE – Pula County Chamber Koraljka Vitasović Carrarina ul. 5
52100 Pula
kvitasovic@hgk.hr
+385 52 37 81 35

Slovenia

Institution

Contact person

Address

E-Mail and telephone

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia Andrej Brvar
Petra Arzensek
Dimičeva ulica 13
1504 Ljubljana
andrej.brvar@gzs.si
petra.arzensek@gzs.si
+386 1 5898 461
Chamber of Small Business and Craft of Slovenia Danijel Lamperger
Larisa Vodeb
Celovška cesta 71
1000 Ljubljana
larisa.vodeb@ozs.si
+386 1 5830 588

Italy

Institution

Contact person

Address

E-Mail and telephone

ARIES Societa consortile a r.l.
Venezia Giulia Chamber of Commerce
Trieste – Gorizia
Paolo Marchese Piazza della Borsa 14
34121 Trieste
paolo.marchese@ariestrieste.it
+39 040 67 01 335
Chamber of Commerce of Pordenone-Udine Via Elio Morpurgo, 4
33100 Udine
segreteriagenerale@ud.camcom.it
+39 0432 273 230
Regional Association of the Chambers of Commerce of Veneto Region Roberta Marciante
Donato Bedin
Via della Industrie, 19/d
30175 Venezia
unione@ven.camcom.it
+39 041 0999 311
Enterprise Europe Network

Copyright 2020 Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten
Disclosure
Privacy Statement